Events Entry Forms

Click on the titles below to download more equestrian information and entry forms.



Left-click on a file name to view the data contents; right-click to save (i.e. 'Save target as').


2017

Upcoming events at the St Peter’s Equestrian Centre, S.H.1, Cambridge

 
Sun 9 July
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355  
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Tues 11 July
Show Jumping Clinic
Sandra Colby
021 213 8634
sandracolby13@gmail.com
Wed 12 July
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355   
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Sun 16 July
Practice Show Jumping
Robyn North
0274 301 487
robyn.north@xtra.co.nz

Nicola Smith 
021 0758 355 
brightview@xtra.co.nz
Tues 18 July
Show Jumping Clinic
Nicola Smith 
021 0758 355   
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Wed 19 July
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355   
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Sun 23 July
Practice Show Jumping
Jo Rothery 027 288 4811   bounceware@gmail.com
Wed 26 July
Practice Show Jumping
Leanne Smith
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sun 30 July
Waikato School of Dressage Ribbon Day
Leanne Smith
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Wed 2 Aug
Practice Show Jumping
 Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Thurs 3 Aug
Erik Duvander Lessons
Joanne Bridgman 
0274 720 902 
joannebridgman@xtra.co.nz
Sat 5 Aug 
Practice SJ fundraiser for New Lives Animal Rescue run by the St Peter's Riders Council
Shayla Shaw
sgshaw@stpeters.school.nz
Wed 9 Aug
Practice Show Hunter
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sun 13 Aug
Practice Show Jumping
Jo Rothery 027 288 4811 
bounceware@gmail.com
Wed 16 Aug
Practice Show Jumping
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Thurs 17 Aug
Erik Duvander Lessons
Joanne Bridgman
0274 720 902
joannebridgman@xtra.co.nz
Sat 19 Aug
Erik Duvander Lessons
Joanne Bridgman
0274 720 902
joannebridgman@xtra.co.nz
Sun 20 Aug
Dressage Ribbon Day
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Wed 23 Aug
Practice Show Hunter
Young Riders Club
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sun 27 Aug
Show Jumping Ribbon Day
 Waikato School of Dressage
Wed 30 Aug
Practice Show Jumping
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Thurs 31 Aug
Erik Duvander Lessons
Joanne Bridgman
0274 720 902
joannebridgman@xtra.co.nz
Sun 3 Sept
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355  
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Wed 6 Sept
Practice Show Hunter
Young Riders Club
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sun 10 Sept
Practice Show Jumping
Jo Rothery 027 288 4811 
bounceware@gmail.com
Thurs 14 Sep
Erik Duvander Lessons
Joanne Bridgman 
0274 720 902 
joannebridgman@xtra.co.nz
Sun 17 Sept
Under 21yrs Ribbon Day/Gymkhana
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Wed 20 Sept
Practice Show Hunter
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Sun 24 Sept
Dressage Ribbon Day
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Wed 27 Sept
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355   
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe  
0274 223352 
max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Sun 1 Oct
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355  
brightview@xtra.co.nz

Maxine Reed-Smythe
0274 223352 max.reed@xtra.co.nz
Wed 4 Oct
Practice Show Jumping
Nicola Smith 021 0758 355   
brightview@xtra.co.nz
Sun 8 Oct
Dressage Ribbon Day
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Wed 11 Oct
Practice Show Jumping
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Wed 18 Oct
Practice Show Jumping
Young Riders Club
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Mon 23 Oct
Show Jumping Ribbon Day (Mini Circuit Day 1)
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage
Tues 24 - Fri 27 Oct - Arena closed to outside users
Fri 27 Oct
N.I.S.S Show Jumping Championships
Enter via www.equestrianentries.co.nz
Kay Hogan 8279899 xtn729  
kayh@stpeters.school.nz 
Leanne Smith 027 293 0500  
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Sun 29 Oct
Show Jumping Ribbon Day (Mini Circuit Day 2)
Leanne Smith 
027 293 0500 
l.smith@xtra.co.nz
Waikato School of Dressage




Some web browsers such as Firefox attempt to open Adobe documents within their browser. This can sometimes cause an error to occur and the document does not load. 




Therefore if you are having difficulty viewing adobe documents you can try the following:
  1. Right click the link you are trying to view and select 'Save Target As'; see picture below.

  2. Save the PDF into a folder on your computer, such as 'My Documents'.
  3. You can then open the PDF from this folder.